Our Offices

8am - 6pm PST

Los Angeles Office

510 W. 6th St., Ste 320
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(888) 565-2837

8am - 8pm EST

Delaware Office

1012 College Road, Ste 201
Dover, DE 19904
(888) 565-2837

8:30am - 5pm PST

Sacramento Office

1818 11th St., Ste 101
Sacramento, CA 95811
(888) 565-2837

Meet the Team

Committed to Your Satisfaction

Tile.jpg

Sebastian Camua

President

IMG-PHOTO-ART--746766281%20(002)_edited.

Tami Gerardi

Delaware Office Manager

SUSAN.jpg

Susan Boadway

Los Angeles Office Manager

IMG-PHOTO-ART--1024497494%20(002)_edited

Misty Riley

Sacramento Office Manager

IMG_0264 (002).jpg

Gwen Chang

Sr. Corporate & Transactional Specialist

Los Angeles, CA

IMG-PHOTO-ART--1623630435_edited.jpg

Travis Kowalski

Corporate & Transactional Service Specialist

Los Angeles, CA

Telos Legal Corp revised clear 300x226_e

Sherman Chan

Corporate & Transactional Service Specialist

Los Angeles, CA

IMG-PHOTO-ART--1111241038_edited.jpg

Daniel Garcia

Associate Client Service

Specialist

Los Angeles, CA

IMG-PHOTO-ART--1614773138_edited.jpg

Jocelyn Chang

Associate Client Service

Specialist

Sacramento, CA

IMG-PHOTO-ART--1612918519_edited.jpg

Maya Bradford

Associate Client Service

Specialist

Sacramento, CA

IMG-PHOTO-ART--1603315314_edited.jpg

Brooke Wyatt

Sr. Corporate & Transactional Service Specialist

Dover, DE

image0 (002).jpg

Amanda Moore

Associate Client Service

Specialist

Dover, DE

IMG-PHOTO-ART--1111135789_edited_edited.

Brooke Hayes

Associate Client Service

Specialist

Dover, DE

IMG-PHOTO-ART--682749606 (002).jpg

Tegan Riley

Associate Client Service

Specialist

Colorado Springs, CO